The Board of Directors of the Corporation as reconstituted by Department of Forests, Govt. of West Bengal vide Notification No. 3090-For/10A-1/98, dated 18.11.2013, comprises of the following Directors :

Shri Kalyan Rudra

Director (WBWDCL): Chairman

Shri Partha Roy Chowdhury

Director: Vice-Chairman.

Shri. Chandan Sinha

Designation (Official): Principal Secretary of Forest Department

Shri Pradip Shukla

Designation (Official): HOFF (Head of Forest Force)
Director: Director

Shri. Narendra Kumar Pandey

Designation (Official): PCCF General
Director: Director

Shri Subrat Dhaundyal

Designation (Official): MD, (West Bengal Forest Development Corporation)
Director: Director

Shri Pradeep Vyas

Designation (Official): PCCF, Wildlife
Director: Director

Shri Raju Das

Designation (Official): CCF, Conservation & Extension WB, MD (WBWDCL)
Director: Managing Director